RSS Feed

Laurel

https://i2.wp.com/cdn.pigeonsandplanes.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/avatars-000057090301-e4n6um-t500x500.jpg

Right i’m back guys don’t worry. I’d like to say there was a decent reason for my slight absence but there isn’t but if you want to pretend it took me 4 days to recover from Halloween I’m completely fine with that. This is a bit of a cop out post though – i’m mainly writing about this act because she sounds a bit like Lorde and looks like she’s going to be popular on Hype Machine and I don’t want to left out of the Smug Bloggers Clubhouse (It’s full of misused punctuation and the jukebox doesn’t play anything for longer than 20 seconds). It’s not the hookiest affair but It sounds so, for lack of a better word, current that its bound to get a fair look in by just about everyone. Good for Laurel.

Missed me? *Silence…* :”””( Comment!

Will

One response »

  1. I’m only reading this blog because I heard you’re on the up AND I WANT IN #coolclubiscool

    Reply

Leave a Reply

