RSS Feed

Zeahorse

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/1399670_617294811661633_1440709966_o.jpg

Sometimes a band is good that any tired ‘ROCK JOURNALISM’ statement I could possibly make would be a complete injustice – sometimes something just needs to be consumed without my poorly written opinions clouding your judgement. Just listen to how exhilaratingly grandiose this. Honestly it’s taking every ounce of strength I have not to force this song down your throat because it’s worthy of a whole years worth of wild comparisons and I don’t want to spunk them all on one band. Please just listen to it now before I say something dumb like calling them “The My Bloody Valentine of Grunge” or something. Christ I can’t believe I did that. Sorry everyone – just listen to the damn song already, I think I’m having a mental breakdown over this.

Did you listen to it because I put alot of effort into that mental breakdown? Comment!

Will

Leave a Reply

