RSS Feed

The Dirty Nil – Wrestle Yü To Hüsker Dü

https://scontent-b-lga.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3/t1/995271_10151838723810124_1728457383_n.jpg

I just received an email about an EP I had already bought which lets me know that everything is right in the universe. The band in question were The Dirty Nils and their romping single ‘Wrestle Yü To Hüsker Dü’, as well as fulfilling my yearly umlaut quota, sucker punched me into a purchase. Its a sweaty, staggering grunge anthem that sounds like a drunk Weezer and I couldn’t think of anything better.

Leave a Reply

