RSS Feed

Deathcats – DREAMZ

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/t1/969857_499208320134485_1148081714_n.jpg

*Tiptoes in quietly through the back door*

You know I’ve been on bad form with the blog this year as almost half my posts begin with ‘I’m Back’ but yes here I am again. I honestly can’t promise that temptation wont once again lure me from my mountain-top blogging lair with the warm embrace of abusive drinking but until that inevitability happens here’s a great tune from Deathcats who I think might be Scottish and that I know are very good.

Leave a Reply

